Administrative Team

District Administration


Dr. MaryJane Garibay

Superintendent of Schools

732-946-0055 x4104

garibay@coltsneckschools.org


Mrs. Erica Reynolds

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

732-946-0055 x4107

reynolds@coltsneckschools.org


Dr. Richard Beck

Director of Special Services

732-946-0055 x4124

beck@coltsneckschools.org


Mr. Vincent Marasco

Business Administrator

732-946-0055 x4101

marasco@coltsneckschools.org


Mr. Phil Capasso

Supervisor of Student Information Systems, Innovation, & 21st Century Learning

732-946-0055 x4113

capasso@coltsneckschools.org


Building Administration


Cedar Drive Middle School


Mr. Colin Rigby

Principal

732-946-0055 x4500

rigby@coltsneckschools.org


Dr. Marla Beil

Assistant Principal

732-946-0055 x4505

beil@coltsneckschools.org


Conover Road Elementary School


Mr. James Osmond

Principal

732-946-0055 x4300

osmond@coltsneckschools.org


Mrs. Merri Milano

Assistant Principal

732-946-0055 x4774

milano@coltsneckschools.org


Conover Road Primary School


Mrs. Tricia Barr

Principal

732-946-0055 x4700

barr@coltsneckschools.org


Mrs. Merri Milano

Assistant Principal

732-946-0055 x4774

milano@coltsneckschools.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.